Resolution check: January

My 365-Day project is well underway, and I am pretty happy with the writing I did the first 31 days of the year.
It certainly helps having the fella invested in the process, since I kind of sort of made him do a 365-Day project of his own.

My goal for February is to get back into The Novel, or maybe put this short story-esque jumble of words that I have going on in my head to paper.

Hope you’re still sticking to your resolutions!

NMM

About nikkimmascali

I am an editor, writer and New Yorker who has ink for blood and the blog name + tattoo to prove it. Also of note: I follow more dogs than people on Instagram. This is my blog about reading, writing and absolutely no 'rithmetic because I am horrendous at math.
This entry was posted in 365-Day Project and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to know what you thought about this post!

